top of page
Boards and Committees

Town Selectmen

Arthur Carroll, Chair
Wendy Dube,  Vice-Chair
Jennifer Cole
Apryl Gagnon
Denise Martin

Budget Committee

Michelle Raymond

Crystal Parent

Gary Gardner



Planning Board

John L. Martin, Chair

Paula Gardner

Tom Roy

Gary Voisine

Lauri Raymond - Alternate

Highway Committee

Michael Michaud

Fred Simard

Darcy Labbe

Brian Devoe

Town Forest Committee

Michael Rochester

Phillip Lebeouf

Alfred Michaud

Mark Belanger

Board of Appeals

Tom Pelletier

Dan Picard

Michelle Raymond

Michael Michaud

Recreation Committee

Morgan Wilson

Tracey Albert

Eagle Lake School Board Directors

John L. Martin, Chair

Morgan Wilson

Tom Roy

Eagle Lake Water and Sewer

Darcy J. Labbe, President

John L. Martin, Treasurer

Bruce Labbe

Gerald Raymond, Superintendent

Michael Rochester    Dennis Cyr         John Pelletier       Dr. Paul Pelletier               Cyr Martin

Code Enforcement     Local Plumbing    Animal Control        Health Officer                     Constable

Officer                         Inspector            Officer                    

bottom of page