Northern Aroostook Solid Waste Association

NASWA Transfer Station Hours of Operation


Summer Hours: Mid May - September

Wednesday: 6 - 8 PM

Saturday: 8 AM - 5 PM


Winter Hours: October - Mid May

Saturday: 8 AM - 5PM

 NASWA is made up of five member communities. Each community has one representative to the NASWA Board. The communities and their representatives  are:

Eagle Lake:     Arthur Carroll   

Wallagrass      Paul Lozier

New Canada  Roger Desjardins

Winterville      Reynold Hebert

Unorganized  Paul Lozier

Board Chair: Arthur Carroll

Board Vice Chair: Roger Desjardins



Administrator John Sutherland


T: 207-444-5511

F: 207-444-2810

If you have any comments, questions or concerns, please contact the Eagle Lake Town Manager at (207) 444-5511. 

© 2023 by Business Solutios. Proudly created with

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean