Boards and Committees

Town Selectmen

Arthur Carroll, Chair

Wendy Dube

Jennifer Dube

Raymond Saucier

Brian Devoe



Budget Committee

Reynold Raymond

 Michael Collins

Phyllis Daigle

Crystal Parent



Town Forest Committee

Reynold Raymond

Michael Collins

Fred Michaud

Michael Rochester

Phil Nadeau

Recreation Committee

Lisa Devoe

Morgan Wilson

Ann Nadeau

Planning Board

John L. Martin, Chair

Paula Gardner

Tom Roy

Gary Voisine

Lauri Raymond ( Alternate) 

Highway Committee

Reynold Raymond

Michael Michaud

Darcy K. Labbe

Fred Simard

Michael Collins

Board of Appeals

Michael Collins 

Tom Pelletier


Eagle Lake School Board Directors

Reynold Raymond, Chair

Morgan Wilson

Tom Roy

Darcy J. Labbe, President

John L. Martin, Treasurer

Bruce Labbe

Gerald Raymond, Superintendent

Eagle Lake Water and Sewer

Michael Rochester     Dennis Cyr         John Pelletier       Dr. Paul Pelletier         Cyr Martin

Code Enforcement     Local Plumbing    Animal Control        Health Officer                  Constable

Officer                         Inspector            Officer                    


T: 207-444-5511

F: 207-444-2810

© 2023 by Business Solutions. Proudly created with

If you have any comments, questions or concerns, please contact the Eagle Lake Town Manager at (207) 444-5511. 

  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean